Contact Us | Commercial Moving Services in Midwest | T&M Services Inc.
Contact Us | Commercial Moving Services in Midwest | T&M Services Inc.

Contact Us

You can always reach us for all locations at:

Main Phone: 1-888-263-0953
Main Fax: 1-877-263-8323
Email: service@tmservices.net

Please find direct contact information below:

Des Moines

Tony Schmalz
Sales and Operations-Des Moines/Omaha

Office: 515-263-0953
Mobile: 515-306-1984
tonys@tmservices.net

 

Bob Sample
Installation Manager-Des Moines

Mobile: 515-306-1984
bob@tmservices.net

 

Kim Aunspach
Accounting-Cedar Rapids/Bettendorf

Office: 515-263-0953
kimd@tmservices.net

 

Nancy Mobley
Accounting-Des Moines/Omaha

Office: 515-263-0953
nancym@tmservices.net

 

Linda Nelson
Assistant-Cedar Rapids

Office: 515-263-0953
linda@tmservices.net

 

 

 

 

 

Cedar Rapids

Tim Bishop
Sales and Operations-Cedar Rapids/Bettendorf

Mobile: 319-533-2792
tbishop@tmservices.net

 

Bettendorf (Quad Cities)

Doug Wales
Installation Manager-Bettendorf

Mobile: 563-529-6894
dwales@tmservices.net

 

Omaha

Jerad Arrick
Installation Manager-Omaha

Mobile: 402-671-3914
jerada@tmservices.net

 

 

Copyright 2017 T&M Services Inc.